Signed Digipak CD With FREE Digital Download

Dollhouse Digipak CD

Premium Digipak CD signed by each member of Medollic with your name (optional) and posted to your door!

Also includes membership to the Medollic Entourage (private forum access, newsletters and Entourage competitions). As well as this, fans who purchase the Digipak CD and don't want to wait to hear the album receive a free 320Kbps download that they can access once the checkout process is complete. You have 7 days to download the album.

Please be aware that you must complete the checkout in Paypal and let it return to our store after your successful payment in order to access your download! Please contact us with the contact form on this site if you have difficulty with your download.

The Dollhouse track listing is:

1. Black Begins
2. Human
3. Breaking Days
4. Pieces
5. Kabuki
6. King of Queens
7. Fable
8. Dollhouse
9. Visual Basic
10. Paper Planes

Price: $9.99